Every Student Has A Story

University of Haifa International School Student Blog

Short Art Blog

Hello all,

Sending love and happiness to anyone reading this! I hope everyone is having a safe winter and blessed holiday season. The semester is coming to a close and things are wrapping up. It’s weird preparing myself to say bye to everyone leaving, a few of which I’ll miss very much. On the other hand, I’m so happy people will be home or back with their friends at their university. Going home is almost always a good thing. I don’t know what awaits me this coming semester. Half a year is sounding like a long time but I’m ready for it. Not that I really have a choice but either way I’m still very excited to be here. I feel like there’s a lot in store for me so the energy is still there.

I was able to spend the weekend in Tel Aviv a few weeks ago, which was something I had wanted to do for a while. I loved it! I was so excited to be in a big, busy city that reminded me of my own. It wasn’t the same vibes as Haifa. I went to the Museum of Tel Aviv and I felt so revived and inspired to see the beautiful art. I was relieved to know that my life allows me to spend my days doing something that I love. So, I’m going to keep this blog a little short and put some photos up of the artwork I’ve been doing here in Israel.

 

Enjoy,

Gabi

 

Flickr.com/gabsgreroIMG_8030 (002)IMG_8035 (002)IMG_8040 (002)IMG_8043 (002)IMG_8044 (002)

About haifainternationalschool

Marketing Director for the University of Haifa International School. Offering students from over 40 countries around the world an academic summer,semester or yearlong opportunity in Haifa!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 28, 2015 by in Uncategorized.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 114,819 other followers

Contact Us

Tel: 972-4-824-0766
http://uhaifa.org/
info@mail.uhaifa.org
Skype: haifainternationalschool
Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIN, YouTube
