Every Student Has A Story

University of Haifa International School Student Blog

Daily Archives: August 20, 2012

Shuk, Tan, Laundry -by Yael

Shuk, Tan, Laundry (Forgive me for the trash TV reference) Today was the most productive day I’ve had in many many months. After class in the morning, Hannah and I … Continue reading

August 20, 2012 · Leave a comment

Becoming a Real Person -by Chelsea (Hava in Haifa)

Today was a great day.  I spoke to my mom and little sister Hayley on the phone, completed all of my homework early, went to the gym, and most importantly, … Continue reading

August 20, 2012 · Leave a comment

Hava in Haifa

Shalom from Haifa everybody!  I intended to set up this blog before leaving, but between flights to Israel, the start of classes, and iffy wifi connection, it took about 2 … Continue reading

August 20, 2012 · Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 110.2K other subscribers

Contact Us

Tel: 972-4-824-0766
http://uhaifa.org/
info@mail.uhaifa.org
Skype: haifainternationalschool
Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIN, YouTube